62 Nekrasovskaya str., office 402
Samara, 443010
Выберите язык:
  • Русский
  • English
  • Oversize cargo transportation in Samara

    Transportation of any complexity
    Cargo legal escorting
    Quality Assuranceа
    It is profitable and pleasure to work with us
    Compliance with quality and deadlines
    Individual approach

    Forwarding Services

    The development of international trade relations makes forwarding services more and more important. This is exactly the kind which our freight forwarding company, Volgaintrans, belongs to. It has been working in this service market since 1993 and has been a reliable haulage operator for all kinds of transport, focusing on high quality of service for freight owners, compliance with international rules, state laws, and precise fulfillment of contract terms.

    In the years the company existed on the transport service market, it has implemented many major projects on the transshipment and delivery of equipment from Europe, USA, Japan and China for the construction and reconstruction of the largest enterprises in Russia and Kazakhstan, which are a fusion of state of the art engineering, professional competence, utterly accurate work organization and responsibility of the entire staff.
    Volgaintrans Company offers its clients the services from a minimum to complete set of arrangements on organization and implementation of onshore and international haulage by all kinds of transport, namely:

    • development of logistics schemes and “door-to-door” cargo delivery routes;
    • organization of transshipment of all kinds of cargo, including ultra-oversize and heavy goods at ports, airports, railway stations and terminals;
    • transportation of out-of-gage cargo by its own motor vehicles, including heavy ones;
    • organization of rail haulage, including heavy and ultra-oversize goods, for which purpose it proposes the development and consideration of drawings and tie-down schemes on railway carriers, as well as securing thereof by its own forces;
    • services of customs representative, customs carrier;
    • cargo insurance arrangements during its transportation;
    • services associated with issuance of shipping documents for all kinds of transportation;
    • cargo escorting and monitoring services through the satellite navigator.
    Articles
    All articles

Самарский речной порт
С развитием международных торговых связей всё большее значение приобретает транспортно-экспедиторское обслуживание. Именно к таким и принадлежит наша транспортно-экспедиторская компания «Волгаинтранс», работающая на этом рынке услуг с 1993 года и выступающая в качестве надежного оператора грузоперевозок на всех видах транспорта, уделяя повышенное внимание высокому качеству обслуживания грузовладельцев, соблюдению международных правил, государственных законов, точному выполнению условий контрактов.
За всё время своего существования на рынке транспортных услуг компания реализовала много крупных проектов по перевалке и доставке оборудования из Европы, США, Японии и Китая для строительства и реконструкции крупнейших предприятий России и Казахстана, которые являются сплавом современной инженерной мысли, профессионализма, предельно чёткой организации работ и ответственности всего коллектива.
Компания «Волгаинтранс» предлагает своим клиентам услуги от минимального до полного комплекса по организации и осуществлению внутрироссийских и международных перевозок грузов всеми видами транспорта, а именно:

• разработку логистических схем и маршрутов по доставке грузов «от двери до двери»;

• организацию перевалки всех видов груза, включая сверхнегабаритные и тяжеловесные в портах, аэропортах, на железнодорожных станциях и терминалах;

• перевозки негабаритных грузов собственным автотранспортом, включая тяжеловесные;

• организацию перевозки грузов железнодорожным транспортом, включая тяжеловесные и сверхнегабаритные, для чего предлагает разработку и согласование чертежей и схем крепления грузов на железнодорожных транспортёрах, а также их крепление своими силами;

• услуги таможенного брокера (Свидетельство № 0049/00), таможенного перевозчика (Свидетельство № 10000/0183Г);

• организацию по страхованию грузов при их перевозке;

• услуги по оформлению транспортных документов при осуществлении всех видов перевозок;

• услуги по сопровождению и контролю за движением грузов с помощью спутникового навигатора.